top of page

A1 Road Going Series Productions Cars to 2000cc  

Jonathan Langmead  43.01secs Lotus Elise July 23


A2 Road Going Series Production Cars over 2000cc

Chris Berrisford  42.60secs Subaru Impreza July 19  4wd

Rodney Eyles  42.82secs Alfa Romeo 4C  July 23  2wd

A3 Road Going 4wd Production Cars 

Chris Berrisford  54.20secs Impreza July 23


B Road Going Specialist Production Cars

Chris Howard Harris 42.34secs Superlight July 14


C1 Modified Series Production Cars up to 1400cc

Ben Bonfield  43.04secs   July 16 


C2 Modified Series Production Cars 1401 to 2000cc

Colin Satchell  40.37secs 205 July 16 TBC


C3 Modified Series Production Cars over 2000cc

Damien Bradley 40.35secs Legacy July 23


D Modified Specialist Production Cars

Mike Rudge 39.61secs  July 16


F Sports Libre up to 2000cc & Hill Climb Super Sports Cars

TBC  38.44


G Sports Libre over 2000cc

TBC  36.97secs

I Racing Cars 601 to 1100cc

Darren Gumbley  36.19secs TA   July 19

J1 Formula Ford Racing Cars up to 1600cc

Alex Coles  43.94secs  Van Diemen RF86  31.07.22

J2 Racing Cars 1101 to 1600cc

Ricard Spedding  34.92secs GWR Raptor 2  31.07.22

K1 Racing Cars 1601 to 2000cc normally aspirated

Eynon Price  35.22secs  Force TA  31.07.22

K2 Racing Cars 1601 to 2000cc forced induction

34.33secs Jos Goodyear  GWR Raptor July 14

L Racing Cars over 2000cc

Alex Summers 32.96secs  DJ Firestorm  July 22

M Sports Racing & Racing Cars up to 1971 inclusive

Andy Tippett  44.89secs  Brabham BT30  31.07.22


Photo Credit:  Nigel Cole

bottom of page